What do you see?

In the mirror

In the mirror

I wanted a dramatic sunset,  but instead got a lazy man’s landscape.

I went back to work today for the first time in over two weeks. Even when a person loves his job, like I do, it’s still a shock to the system.  Lots of stuff going on that needed attending, and suddenly I am running out of daylight for the day’s photo.  I thought I could make something out of this – taken while I was parked – with the unique perspective of my side view mirror, but it just didn’t work right.  Maybe you can help me out here – what does this say to you?  Willing to entertain all manner of responses, from poetic to puns.  Keep it clean, but let me know what you see.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

