The Project

Huh?

Huh?

This is one of my woodworking projects.  I wrote about my unfinished projects in my wood shop a little while ago, and this is one of them.  Hard to tell just what it is, but I can tell you that now, dear reader, as I write this, it is complete.  As a special bonus, offered only for the next 8 hours, if you can tell me what it is, you could win up to 10,000 points!

Just a look at this tells a lot about what is going on in my shop.  Clamps of various sizes lie on the floor, next to a rubber mallet.  Other clamps are still holding this thing together.  An air compressor off to the side and you can get a pretty good idea that this is not a shop that goes unused.  I wonder how many cans of paint that mallet has sealed shut?

So leave your guesses in the comments section below.  Because now that it’s complete, I’d like to find out what it is, too!

 

Leave a Reply

